If you would like to contribute news (including race, regatta and training event reports) please contact the hon. secretary using the Contact form so we can set you up as an author.

CLUB OPENING TIMES w/b 31 st May

Monday 31st May - 1200-1900

Tuesday 1st June - CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd June - 1700 - 2000

Thursday 3rd June - 1700 - 2000

Friday 4th June - 1500 - 2100

Saturday 5th June - 1200 - 2000

Sunday 6th June - 1200 - 1900

Club Opening Times w/b 23rd May 2021

Inside and outside seating available. No booking required

Monday 24th May - 1700-2000

Tuesday 25th May - CLOSED

Wednesday 26th May - 1700-2000

Thursday 27th May - 1700-2000

Friday 28th May - 1500-2100

Saturday 29th May - 1200-2000

Sunday 30th May - 1200-1900

Bank Holiday Monday - 1200-1900

Joe Crawford passes on

It is with sadness that we inform of the passing of Joe Crawford in Singleton Hospital earlier this week.

Joe was a member, and held the post of Honorary Secretary for many years.

Our thoughts are with his family at these times.

Notice of Annual General Meeting No 76

Monday the 24th May, 2021 at 19:00 hrs, on line - details to be confirmed.

SAT 8th MAY CLOSED DUE TO WEATHER

Club Opening Times W/B 10th May

Monday 10th May - 1600-2000

Tuesday - CLOSED

Wednesday 12th May - 1600-2000

Thursday 13th May - 1600-2000

Friday 14th May - 1500-2100

Saturday 15th May - 1200-2100

Sunday 16th May - 1200-1900

Club Opening Times W/B 3rd May

Wednesday 28th April – 1600-2000
Thursday 29th April – 1600 – 2000
Friday 30th April – 1500 – 2100
Saturday 1st May – 1200 – 2100
Sunday 2nd May – 1200 – 1900

Bank Holiday Weekend

Club opening times

Friday 30th April - 1500 - 2100
Saturday 1st May - 1200 - 2100
Sunday 2nd May - 1200 - 1900

Don't forget downloading the App, Round, will be useful to both yourselves and us. Play Store on Android and the Apple Store on Apple.

And we are OPEN!

Wednesday 28th April - 1600-2000
Thursday 29th April - 1600 - 2000
Friday 30th April - 1500 - 2100
Saturday 1st May - 1200 - 2100
Sunday 2nd May - 1200 - 1900

Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May - 1200 - 1900
Lovely to see so many people yesterday at our Special Celebratory Opening!

Busy, but not so busy that members were unable to find a seat.

We've laid out the roof as best as we can to get as many of you up there as possible, and have bought some gazebo's for if it rains.

We would also appreciate that if it's a really busy time for us, you limit the amount of guests that you bring in. Whilst it is great to see new faces, we think that we need to be fair to our membership.

We can't wait to see you all.

WE WILL BE OPENING NEXT WEEK!!!!!

Club Opening Times for Week Beginning 26th April 2021

Monday 26th April - 1500-2000 Special Celebratory Opening!

Tuesday 27th April - Closed
Wednesday 28th April - 1600-2000
Thursday 29th April - 1600 - 2000
Friday 30th April - 1500 - 2100
Saturday 1st May - 1200 - 2100
Sunday 2nd May - 1200 - 1900

Then it comes to Monday. It caught us off guard, but it's a Bank Holiday, so we'll be OPEN THEN TOO!

All news items